Top

MTR Staff

Recruiting & Camp

Philip James

Recruiter
Philip@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4694

Tracey Jernigan

Camp Director & Recruiter
Tracey@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4691

Stacey Purdy

Recruiter
Stacey@MemphisTR.org
901-207-8212

Sara Shaw

Recruiter
Sara@MemphisTR.org

Floresha Smith

Recruiting Director
Floresha@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4688

Kelsea Walkley

Graphic Design & Marketing
Kelsea@MemphisTR.org

Residency

Yolunda Bass

Residency Director
Yolunda@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4692

Erin Johnson

Residency Director 
Erin@MemphisTR.org

DJ Singfield

Staffing Manager & Recruiter
DJ@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4690

Research & Development

Hayley Moore

Development Director
Hayley@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4695

Deadre Ussery

School Initiative Director
Deadre@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4684

Peter VanWylen

Research & Technology Director
Peter@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4697

Instructional Coaching

Carrie Amstutz

Coach & Department Chair
Carrie@MemphisTR.org

Blake Barber

Coach
Blake@MemphisTR.org

Keidra Boaze

Coach
Keidra@MemphisTR.org

Chuck Butler

Coach & Department Chair
Chuck@MemphisTR.org

Erica Chearis

Coach
Erica@MemphisTR.org

Keena Eyster-Terrill

Coach
Keena@MemphisTR.org

Courtney Humphreys

Coach & Lead Department Chair
Courtney@MemphisTR.org

Cullen Johnson

Coach
Cullen@MemphisTR.org

Leah Luttrell

Coach
Leah@MemphisTR.org

Kat McRitchie

Coach & Alumni Relations Manager
Kat@MemphisTR.org

Amanda Montgomery

Coach
Amanda@MemphisTR.org

Rachel Moquin

New Coach Manager
Rachel@MemphisTR.org

Caroline O’Hare

Coach
Caroline@MemphisTR.org

Portia Owens

Coach
Portia@MemphisTR.org

Danielle Ringold

Coach & Licensing Manager
Danielle.Ringold@MemphisTR.org

Calli Rollins

Coach
Calli@MemphisTR.org

Kaitlyn Stigler

Coach
Kaitlyn@MemphisTR.org

Emily Taubken

Coach & Department Chair
Emily@MemphisTR.org

Support

Rocky Anthony

Counselor
Rocky@MemphisTR.org
901-609-6790

Gabbie Elliott

Intern
Gabbie.Elliott@MemphisTR.org
901-341-2044

Clarissa Matzke

Bookkeeper
Clarissa@MemphisTR.org

Suzanne Oates

Office Manager
Suzanne@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4683

Michael Peterson II

Intern
Michael.Peterson@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4693

Leadership

David Montague

Executive Director
David@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4680

Molly Nied

Director of Education
Molly@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4689

Larry Ray Reed

Director of Operations & Finance
LarryRay@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4681

“I hope to impart to my students a love of learning, a strong sense of the connections throughout the world in which we live, and a resulting desire for integrity in their own lives.”
Hear More of Daniel's Story