MTR Staff

Recruiting & Camp

Shawn Carter

Recruiter
Shawn@MemphisTR.org
901-207-8212

Philip James

Recruiter
Philip@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4694

Tracey Jernigan

Camp Director & Recruiter
Tracey@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4691

Sara Shaw

Recruiter
Sara@MemphisTR.org

Floresha Smith

Recruiting Director
Floresha@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4688

Residency & Post-Residency

Yolunda Bass

Residency Director
Yolunda@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4692

Courtney Humphreys

Dept. Chair Director
Courtney@MemphisTR.org

Erin Johnson

Residency Director 
Erin@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4696

Portia Owens

Graduate Development Director
Portia@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4690

Research, Development & Communications

Hayley Moore

Development & Communications Director
Hayley@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4695

Peter VanWylen

Research & Technology Director
Peter@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4697

Kelsea Walkley

Graphic Designer
Kelsea@MemphisTR.org

Instructional Coaching

Keidra Boaze

Coach
Keidra@MemphisTR.org

Chuck Butler

Coach & Sec. Math Dept. Chair
Chuck@MemphisTR.org

Erica Chearis

Coach
Erica@MemphisTR.org

Keena Eyster-Terrill

Coach
Keena@MemphisTR.org

Larissa Gregory

Social and Emotional Learning Dept. Chair
Larissa@MemphisTR.org

Cullen Johnson

Coach
Cullen@MemphisTR.org

Leah Luttrell

Coach
Leah@MemphisTR.org

Chaunta McCollins

Coach
Chaunta@MemphisTR.org

Kat McRitchie

Coach & Alumni Relations Manager
Kat@MemphisTR.org

Amanda Montgomery

Coach
Amanda@MemphisTR.org

Rachel Moquin

Sec. ELA Dept. Chair
Rachel@MemphisTR.org

Caroline O’Hare

Coach
Caroline@MemphisTR.org

Danielle Ringold

Coach & Licensing Manager
Danielle@MemphisTR.org

Calli Rollins

Coach
Calli@MemphisTR.org

Kaitlyn Stigler

Coach
Kaitlyn@MemphisTR.org

Emily Taubken

Coach & Elem. ELA Dept. Chair
Emily@MemphisTR.org

Support

Rocky Anthony

Counselor
Rocky@MemphisTR.org
901-609-6790

Gabbie Elliott

Administrative Assistant
Gabbie@MemphisTR.org
901-341-2044

Clarissa Matzke

Bookkeeper
Clarissa@MemphisTR.org

Suzanne Oates

Office Manager
Suzanne@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4683

Leadership

Bridget Gentry

Director of Operations & Finance
Bridget@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4681

David Montague

Executive Director
David@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4680

Molly Nied

Director of Education
Molly@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4689

“I have a heart for redemption, and I’m excited to have a front row seat as God redeems this city.”
Hear More of Blake's Story