Top

MTR Staff

Pre-Residency

Tracey Jernigan

Camp Director & Recruiter
Tracey@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4691

Stacey Purdy

Recruiter
Stacey@MemphisTR.org
901-207-8212

Sara Shaw

Recruiter
Sara@MemphisTR.org

Floresha Smith

Recruiting Director
Floresha@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4688

Residency & Post-Residency

Yolunda Bass

Residency Director
Yolunda@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4692

Erin Johnson

Residency Director 
Erin@MemphisTR.org

DJ Singfield

Staffing Manager & Recruiter
DJ@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4690

Research & Development

Hayley Moore

Development Director
Hayley@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4695

Peter VanWylen

Research & Technology Director
Peter@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4697

Instructional Coaching

Carrie Amstutz

Coach & Department Chair
Carrie@MemphisTR.org

Blake Barber

Coach
Blake@MemphisTR.org

Chuck Butler

Coach & Department Chair
Chuck@MemphisTR.org

Erica Chearis

Coach
Erica@MemphisTR.org

Courtney Humphreys

Coach & Lead Department Chair
Courtney@MemphisTR.org

Leah Luttrell

Coach
Leah@MemphisTR.org

Kat McRitchie

Coach & Alumni Relations Manager
Kat@MemphisTR.org

Rachel Moquin

New Coach Manager
Rachel@MemphisTR.org

Caroline O’Hare

Coach
Caroline@MemphisTR.org

Portia Owens

Coach
Portia@MemphisTR.org

Danielle Ringold

Coach & Licensing Manager
Danielle.Ringold@MemphisTR.org

Calli Rollins

Coach
Calli@MemphisTR.org

Kaitlyn Stigler

Coach
Kaitlyn@MemphisTR.org

Support

Rocky Anthony

Counselor
Rocky@MemphisTR.org

Gabbie Elliott

Intern
Gabbie.Elliott@MemphisTR.org

Suzanne Oates

Office Manager
Suzanne@MemphisTR.org

Leadership

David Montague

Executive Director
David@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4680

Molly Nied

Director of Education
Molly@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4689

Larry Ray Reed

Director of Operations & Finance
LarryRay@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4681

“I know the power that one awesome teacher can have on a student’s life, and I want to be one of those awesome people!”
Hear More of Trey's Story