MTR Staff

Recruiting & Camp

Shawn Carter

Recruiter
Shawn@MemphisTR.org
901-207-8212

Philip James

Recruiter
Philip@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4694

Tracey Jernigan

Camp Director & Recruiter
Tracey@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4691

Sara Shaw

Recruiter
Sara@MemphisTR.org

Floresha Smith

Recruiting Director
Floresha@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4688

Residency & Post-Residency

Yolunda Bass

Residency Director
Yolunda@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4692

Courtney Humphreys

Dept. Chair Director
Courtney@MemphisTR.org

Erin Johnson

Residency Director 
Erin@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4696

Portia Owens

Graduate Development Director
Portia@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4690

Research, Development & Communications

Hayley Moore

Development & Communications Director
Hayley@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4695

Peter VanWylen

Research & Technology Director
Peter@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4697

Kelsea Walkley

Graphic Designer
Kelsea@MemphisTR.org

Instructional Coaching

Margie Avis

Coach
Margie@MemphisTR.org

Blake Barber

Coach
Blake@MemphisTR.org

Keidra Boaze

Coach
Keidra@MemphisTR.org

Chuck Butler

Coach & Sec. Math Dept. Chair
Chuck@MemphisTR.org

Erica Chearis

Coach
Erica@MemphisTR.org

Brandi Cox

Coach
Brandi@MemphisTR.org

Keena Eyster-Terrill

Coach
Keena@MemphisTR.org

Larissa Gregory

Social Emotional Learning Dept. Chair
Larissa@MemphisTR.org

Mary Kamer

Coach
Mary@MemphisTR.org

Cullen Johnson

Coach & Science Dept. Chair
Cullen@MemphisTR.org

Chaunta McCollins

Coach
Chaunta@MemphisTR.org

Amanda Montgomery

Coach & Elem. Math Dept. Chair
Amanda@MemphisTR.org

Rachel Moquin

Coach & Sec. ELA Dept. Chair
Rachel@MemphisTR.org

Caroline O’Hare

Coach & STEM Camp Coordinator
Caroline@MemphisTR.org

Danielle Ringold

Coach & Licensing Manager
Danielle@MemphisTR.org

Calli Rollins

Coach
Calli@MemphisTR.org

Emily Taubken

Coach & Elem. ELA Dept. Chair
Emily@MemphisTR.org

Support

Rocky Anthony

Counselor
Rocky@MemphisTR.org
901-609-6790

Gabbie Elliott

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
Gabbie@MemphisTR.org
901-341-2044

Suzanne Oates

Office Manager
Suzanne@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4683

Leadership

Bridget Gentry

Director of Operations & Finance
Bridget@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4681

David Montague

Executive Director
David@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4680

Megan Salemi

Director of Education
Megan@MemphisTR.org
901-937-4689

“I have a heart for redemption, and I’m excited to have a front row seat as God redeems this city.”
Hear More of Blake's Story