MTR Staff

Recruiting

Shawn Carter

Recruiter
Shawn@MemphisTR.org

Paige Gautreaux

Recruiter
Paige@MemphisTR.org

Caroline O’Hare

Recruiter & STEM Camp Coordinator
Caroline@MemphisTR.org

Floresha Smith

Recruiting Director
Floresha@MemphisTR.org

Residency & Post-Residency

Yolunda Beale

Director of Coaching
Yolunda@MemphisTR.org

Courtney Humphreys

Professional Development & Learning Director
Courtney@MemphisTR.org

Cullen Johnson

Residency Director 
Cullen@MemphisTR.org

Portia Owens

Graduate Development Director
Portia@MemphisTR.org

Development, Research, Technology, & Communications

Angie Gardner

Director of Development
Angie@MemphisTR.org

Kelvin Givens II

Technology Manager
Kelvin@MemphisTR.org

Annie Hunt

Communication & Special Events Manager
Annie@MemphisTR.org

Peter VanWylen

Research & Data Manager
Peter@MemphisTR.org

Kelsea Walkley

Graphic Designer
Kelsea@MemphisTR.org

Instructional Coaching

Keidra Boaze

Coach
Keidra@MemphisTR.org

Chuck Butler

STEM Department Chair
Chuck@MemphisTR.org

John Carter

Coach
John@MemphisTR.org

Erica Chearis

Coach
Erica@MemphisTR.org

Margie Christie

Coach & EdTPA Coordinator
Margie@MemphisTR.org

Kalli Harrell

Coach
kalli@memphistr.org

Brandi Cox

Coach
Brandi@MemphisTR.org

Mary Kamer

Coach
Mary@MemphisTR.org

Chaunta McCollins

Coach
Chaunta@MemphisTR.org

Catherine Norman

Coach
Catherine@MemphisTR.org

Danielle Ringold

Coach
Danielle@MemphisTR.org

Calli Rollins

Coach
Calli@MemphisTR.org

Memphis Literacy Institute

Konrad Mueller

Content Specialist & Camp Coordinator
Konrad@MemphisTR.org

Emily Taubken

Memphis Literacy Institute Director
Emily@MemphisTR.org

Support

Rocky Anthony

Counselor
Rocky@MemphisTR.org

Gabbie Elliott

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
Gabbie@MemphisTR.org

Suzanne Oates

Office Manager
Suzanne@MemphisTR.org

Leadership

Bridget Gentry

Director of Operations & Finance
Bridget@MemphisTR.org

David Montague

Executive Director
David@MemphisTR.org

Megan Salemi

Director of Education
Megan@MemphisTR.org